The AESOP+ partnership is composed of 18 partner institutions from South African (8) and European countries (10)

Show / hide logos


South African Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
UWC University of the Western Cape
Co-coordinating Institution
South Africa
CUT Central University of Technology, Free State South Africa
DUT Durban University of Technology South Africa
TUT Tshwane University of Technology South Africa
UFH University of Fort Hare South Africa
UP University of Pretoria South Africa
UNIVEN University of Venda South Africa
VUT Vaal University of Technology South Africa


European Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
UPS Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier
Coordinating Institution
ULB University Libre de Bruxelles Belgium
UNIST University of Split Croatia
UCD University College Dublin Ireland
UNISALENTO University of Salento Italy
UPORTO University of Porto Portugal
UPF Pompeu Fabra University Spain
URJC Rey Juan Carlos University Spain
UU Uppsala University Sweden
LJMU Liverpool John Moores University United Kingdom



MUSEUM Muséum d'histoire naturelle de Toulouse France
IEASA International Education Association of South Africa South Africa
NECSA South African Nuclear Energy Corporation SOC Limited South Africa